2016 Committee

In keeping with the spirit of the Shohin Seminar all committee chairs donate their time, expertise and services. It’s an extraordinary act of giving for the benefit of the greater bonsai community.

Many thanks to the committee chairs, volunteers, presenters and vendors who make the seminar possible.

President: Gordon Deeg

Treasurer: Phyllis Swanson

Seminar Chairperson: Mel Ikeda

Workshop and Demonstration Chairperson: Fred Miyahara

Vendor Chair Bob Shimon  (If you are a vendor who would like to participate, please contact Bob.)

Registration Chair Randi Keppeler